Benita Laduke
Friday, August 12, 2011
Do you think Danny Gokey should of left?
On American Idol, he left and Kris moved on. Do you think it was his time ago, or should of it been an Adam and Danny final two? I think Danny was great and I think this is another Daughtery moment.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment