One of the most enjoyable things in life, especially for a woman, is getting her hair shampoo'd, and getting a fabulous haircut. When I go, after I am giving a fab scalp mage, I am so relaxed and sleepy that I just want to sit there with my eyes closed and not have to engage in small talk with my stylist. I love my stylist to death. She is very sweet. is it rude of me to not talk much and just let her cut my hair?
No comments:
Post a Comment