Benita Laduke
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Why are some people such irresponsible, stupid breeders?
Allot are just in it for money regardless of what the dogs condition is or anything and when caught there normally baned for 6year when it should be for life
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment