Monday, August 8, 2011

I was watching Chris Benoit tribute to the wwe on youtube it was really sad but what do you think?

Does Benoit really deserve all this stuff like the news people talking about him like every day and night i miss Benoit and i am mad that the wwe is acting like benoit never wrestled all though it was the worst thing in the world what he did but what do u think???

No comments:

Post a Comment