Your team doesn't look bad you said you were 3-1 i would leave things the way they are and just try to play the best match ups possible with what you have. Don't try to do to much that's where people tend to screw themselves over they start doubting there teams and start messing things up. Your 3-1 your solid ride it out for a week or two.
No comments:
Post a Comment